The Salvation Army
Divisional Headquarters

10755 Burt Street
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 898-7700

The Salvation Army
Lied Renaissance Center

3612 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 898-5900

Citadel Worship Community Center
Majors Trevor and Shelly McClintock
Huberman-Dietrich Memorial Chapel
3738 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 553-5694
Council Bluffs Worship Community Center
Major Judy Tekautz
715 North 16th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(712) 328-2088
North Worship Community Center
Lt. Brenna Logan
2424 Pratt Street
Omaha, NE 68111
(402) 451-4048
Gene Eppley Camp
Captains Scott & Jolinda Shelbourn
915 Allied Road
Omaha, NE 68123
Camp Administration
(402) 291-1912 ext. 10 & 11
(402) 291-1036 fax
Ray and Joan Kroc Corps Community Center - Omaha Kroc Center
Majors Todd & Cathy Thielke
2825 "Y" Street
Omaha, NE  68107-4450
(402) 905-3500
Adult Rehabilitation Center
Captains Chris & April Clarke
2551 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 342-4135

About Us

Western Division Who's Who

Major Greg Thompson
, Divisional Commander

Major Lee Ann Thompson, Director of Women's Ministries

Major Curtiss Hartley, Divisional Secretary for Program

Major Sandy Hartley, Divisional Secretary for Finance

Major Randy Hellstrom, Divisional Secretary/Men’s Ministries Secretary

Major Kathy Hellstrom, Divisional Women’s Ministries Secretary/Divisional Community Care Ministries

Captain Scott Shelbourn, Divisional Youth Secretary/Camp Administrator/Assistant Candidates' Secretary

Captain Jolinda Shelbourn, Divisional Youth Secretary/Assistant Candidates' Secretary

Captain Carol Williams, Older Adult Ministries Director/Veterans' Administration Representative


Joanne Bemis, Director of Development and Community Relations

Susan Eustice, Director of Public Relations and Communications

Linda Garbina, Director of Planned Giving

Madeline Madden, Director of Annual Fund/Advancement

John Kuzma, Director of Service Extension Disaster Services

Hal Johnson, Director of Strategic Planning and Board Development

James Larson, Director of Grants & Family Foundations

Greg Kadrlik, Director of Volunteer Services

Dr. Linda Burkle, Director of Social Services

Don Winkler, Social Services Consultant/Evaluation Coordinator